Five Team

We’ve been across a lot. Between us, we’ve worked on all continents, in over 30 countries, within a broad and diverse range of industry sectors. Our experience is vast, and we want to share it with you.

Scroll Down

The Team

Nick Mackeson-Smith
Chief Curiosity Officer, Founder and Director
+64 (0) 21 933 397
nick@fivenz.com
Racheal Reeves
Chief Creative and Behavioural Strategist
+64 (0) 27 665 9454
racheal@fivenz.com
James Kitney
Chief Strategy and Transformation Catalyst
+64 (0) 21 1424 117
james@fivenz.com
Tom Murphy
Chief Architect
+64 (0) 27 305 7602
tom@fivenz.com
Julius Goh
WalkMe Practice Lead
+64 (0) 21 215 8321
julius@fivenz.com
Helen Mackeson-Smith
People Experience Director
+64 (0) 21 833 350
helen@fivenz.com
Darren Guo
Business Advisor
+64 (0) 27 288 4488
darren@fivenz.com
Jo Workman
Mindset Shaper
+64 (0) 21 300 140
jo@fivenz.com
Bex Grace
Leadership and Performance Coach
+64 (0) 21 149 7563
bex@fivenz.com
Anna Kingston
Performance Coach
+64 (0) 22 591 3440
anna@fivenz.com
Sally Schmall
Executive Leadership Development Lead
+64 (0) 211 984 625
sally@fivenz.com
Dean McKechnie
Learning designer
+64 (0) 220 490 600
dean@fivenz.com
Caesar Goh
WalkMe Design Consultant
021 027 13280
caesar@fivenz.com

The Five 5 Whys

We think you deserve better than off the shelf. We think you deserve better than standard process. We think you deserve better than rinse and repeat. We think you’ll like working with us.

1.

Your wins are our wins

Born from a belief that people and businesses can always be better, Five drives effective performance to deliver the outcomes that enable you to win.

2.

Designed for you

The unique combination of your business, your people, your strategy, and your culture means that your needs are unique. How you look to shape your future deserves a unique solution to support it too.

3.

You first

We build long-term, sustainable relationships with our clients – we’re not in it for a quick buck. We’re here to help, and will choose to suspend our self-interest to support your needs.

4.

Upfront

Design new strategies, processes, metrics, ways of working, methodologies, services and structures to deliver your strategic and cultural aspirations.

5.

Ready for anything

We’ve been across a lot. Between us, we’ve worked on all continents, in over 30 countries, within a broad and diverse range of industry sectors, and supported a vast number of initiatives, transformations, launches, resets, and implementations. Our experience is vast, and we want to share it with you.

Loading
Five logo

Expand what’s possible for your organisation.

Loading
Five logo